Executive & Staff (Thornton Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
2019-20 TMHA Board Members
List of Executive Members
  • Amanda Glatt
    Executive Photo
    President / Registrar / Bantam Convenor
  • Shawn Ledat
    Executive Photo
  • Marilyn Leek
    Executive Photo
  • Barbara Roberts
    Executive Photo
    SRLL Rep / Peewee Convenor
  • Matt Miller
    Executive Photo
    OMHA Rep / Ice Scheduler
List of Staff
  • Roger Allain
    Staff Photo
    Referee in Chief
    Phone: 705-795-1748 (c)
  • Sherry Duguid
    Staff Photo
    Web Director / Minor Midget Convenor
  • Karen Mitchell
    Staff Photo
    Apparel & Equipment Director/ Midget Convenor
  • Jennifer Pilon
    Staff Photo
    Director of Risk Management / Atom Convenor
  • Robin Rankin
    Staff Photo
    Event Coordinator / IP & Novice Convenor
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Thornton Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Thornton Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from thorntontigers.com on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 1:58 PM