TMHA 2023/2024 Award Winners, News (Thornton Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 24, 2024 | Tabitha Cunningham | 66 views
TMHA 2023/2024 Award Winners
Thornton Minor Hockey Association is proud to announce the stars of this season!
Our heartfelt congratulations go out to the incredible individuals who have shined both on and off the ice, showcasing exceptional talent, dedication, and sportsmanship.

Each of you has played a pivotal role in making this season memorable. Your hard work, enthusiasm, and sportsmanship have brought our teams and community together.

Coach of the Year  Matt Newlove, U15 Division
Assistant Coach of the Year Matt Trivelli, U9 Division
Trainer of the Year  Pat Stoer, U15 Division
Manager of the Year  Renee Trivelli, U11B Division
Top Points Player  Wilson Levely, U18A Division
Most Sportsmanlike  Caleb Fisher, U18C Division
Top Goalie  Tyler Reeves, U13 Division
Top Team (points)  Matt Lewis, U18 B Division
Most outstanding Contribution  Rytess Plumbing
Ravenshoe Award  Thornton Cafe and Ice Cream Parlour

Let's give a big round of applause for all our winners! Your hard work and commitment inspire us all. See lessEditAll reactions:11
Other News